Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Pam
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018

    It was a very cool place and the people were great!

    Martin was a great host!!
    Thomas
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    7 December 2017
    Friendly staff, clean, safe, great valie
    Farah
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Costa
    lb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 August 2017
    Very friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Safe Area and excellent location.
    janemh
    mx

    Review score

    9.6
    15 July 2017

    Classy and cozy home away from home

    The bed was a little too hard and the bedding heavy - would prefer a soft, light duvet. Didn't realize there was no parking, but there is a pension nearby which was convenient.
    The suite was beautifully decorated and with all the amenities of home. It was cozy and inviting. The staff were lovely and accommodating. Great location.
    Marg
    gt

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2017

    cute hideaway excellent location

    Bed is kind of hard. Not bad, but my personal preference is a little softer. The pillows are a little flat. I used both pillows and I still would have preferred a little more lift. Everything felt very luxurious to me except the bed/pillows. I want to be clear....it is not terrible by any means...it was just not luxurious like everything else was.
    The location is excellent. The room is well laid out, tastefully decorated and comfortable. Host was friendly and helpful. Bathroom has excellent water pressure. Room has a lot of light.
    Katherine
    mx

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALEJANDRO
    mx

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2017

    altamente recomendable

    toodo
    Wenting
    cn

    Review score

    6.2
    31 January 2017

    Very noisy and tiny bed

    The apartment really has the noise problem. For the truck and motorcycle coming by day and night with very weak sound isolation. It feels like sleeping on the street even with the window closed. Actually closing window doesn't make difference. Do remember to bring ear plugs. The bed for 2 ppl suite is only 1.2-1.3m. Actually only enough for one person. Highly recommend upgrading the room to a larger suite since the price difference is very small. The bigger suit might be much better. The deco might be not as chic and new as pictured, but after all it's with a low price. No elevator inconvenient for lifting the luggage.
    Nice staff, very kind warm and helpful. Especially Sylvia and a gentlemen speaking English. Nice house with boutique deco, especially the public area and the Terrance.
    Lauren
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2017

    Amazing !

    Super clean and tidy and feels like a home !
    Dorota
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    5 December 2016
    The bed! Wow, once you in it, you don't wanna leave
    pietro
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    5 December 2016
    everything was perfect
    super comfortable rooms and super kind staff
    Juan Carlos
    cl

    Review score

    10
    21 November 2016
    Excellent location, super confortable rooms and very helpful staff
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2016
    Extremely personal service and great facilities in a central location.
    Casper
    mx

    Review score

    8.8
    1 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    28 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maurizio
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    28 August 2016
    Heavy luggage on second floor
    Every thing
    Paul
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2016

    Great location & excellent property

    Nothing wrong with this property
    Bed was very comfortable, rooms are set up like mini apartments. All with a small European style kitchens, with cooking utensils, plates, stemware etc. All rooms exquisitely decorated & vary from traditional to contemporary. Our room I felt like I was in a small Paris apartment, it was beautiful & comfortable. All rooms have a sitting & dining area & one can rest & eat comfortably in the room. Bathrooms updated, good shower pressure & clean. The location was excellent, close walking distance to many restaurants, café’s & popular areas. I have traveled in many countries & overall this was an excellent stay. Staff was friendly & helpful, even let us use their own parking in front free of charge. I will recommend to my friends with no hesitations.
    SUSANA
    mx

    Review score

    9.2
    31 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.