Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Anca
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018

    The location is great and the room very nice

    The location and the room
    Pam
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018

    It was a very cool place and the people were great!

    Martin was a great host!!
    Thomas
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    7 December 2017
    Friendly staff, clean, safe, great valie
    Farah
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Costa
    lb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 August 2017
    Very friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Safe Area and excellent location.
    janemh
    mx

    Review score

    9.6
    15 July 2017

    Classy and cozy home away from home

    The bed was a little too hard and the bedding heavy - would prefer a soft, light duvet. Didn't realize there was no parking, but there is a pension nearby which was convenient.
    The suite was beautifully decorated and with all the amenities of home. It was cozy and inviting. The staff were lovely and accommodating. Great location.
    Marg
    gt

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2017

    cute hideaway excellent location

    Bed is kind of hard. Not bad, but my personal preference is a little softer. The pillows are a little flat. I used both pillows and I still would have preferred a little more lift. Everything felt very luxurious to me except the bed/pillows. I want to be clear....it is not terrible by any means...it was just not luxurious like everything else was.
    The location is excellent. The room is well laid out, tastefully decorated and comfortable. Host was friendly and helpful. Bathroom has excellent water pressure. Room has a lot of light.
    Katherine
    mx

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALEJANDRO
    mx

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2017

    altamente recomendable

    toodo
    Wenting
    cn

    Review score

    6.2
    31 January 2017

    Very noisy and tiny bed

    The apartment really has the noise problem. For the truck and motorcycle coming by day and night with very weak sound isolation. It feels like sleeping on the street even with the window closed. Actually closing window doesn't make difference. Do remember to bring ear plugs. The bed for 2 ppl suite is only 1.2-1.3m. Actually only enough for one person. Highly recommend upgrading the room to a larger suite since the price difference is very small. The bigger suit might be much better. The deco might be not as chic and new as pictured, but after all it's with a low price. No elevator inconvenient for lifting the luggage.
    Nice staff, very kind warm and helpful. Especially Sylvia and a gentlemen speaking English. Nice house with boutique deco, especially the public area and the Terrance.
    Shahnaz
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    6 April 2018
    It is under construction. It would've been nice to know. It smelled like pain in the room and I would be wary of the noise. There is no elevator or anyone to help with bags up and down the stairs. Keep that in mind if you have mobility issues.
    Cute boutique hotel with a kitchen. Like an apartment. It's definitely not a 5 stars, so the booking was a little misleading, but still a nice hotel nonetheless. They don't provide breakfast, as noted in the booking, but it was a nice surprise to find granola bars, juice and water waiting for me on the counter.
    GUILLERMINA
    mx

    Review score

    9.6
    29 January 2018

    Great romantic spot

    Great Service, the room was excellent in size, cleaning and comfort.
    Stephen
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 January 2018
    Very comfortable bed, great hot shower with excellent water pressure, and wonderful location. We walked extensively, used Uber a lot, and for excitement took the metro once. Great taqueria nearby, and Alipus Endemico (restaurant/mezcaleria) and the cafe next door to it are not to be missed!
    Carlos
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2017

    Best place I have stayed in Mexico or US.

    Excellent place in a great location. Rooms like a 5 Star hotel. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 December 2017
    Martin was a great help !!
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Octavio
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    19 November 2017

    Will never stay here again

    Terrible location on a very noisy street with heavy trucks day and night, no sound-proofing at all, smelly bathroom
    Russell
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2017

    location and very cute apartment

    We had two issues, one, noise from traffic on Baja California and Nevo leon was loud and the other getting the tv to work persented a problem. We could live without tv
    This is an apartment with living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. The kitchen actually was stocked with everything needed to cook a meal. The location is fabulous near restaurants, bars, and parks.
    Hasida
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    4 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diego
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 June 2017

    On the edge of the city bustle

    Peaceful neighborhood but seemed a little far from the city action.
    The room was nice and met our expectations of cleanliness and a big bed. It felt safe. Walking distance to the Chapultepec castle and park with some nice cafes along the way.
Loading reviews